Technology Cleanse

Going an entire weekend without technology would be a refreshing experience. I feel like many of the things that I do on a daily basis revolve around technology and it would be nice to get a break from it all for once. School work is probably the main thing that includes the work of technology but social media, games and t.v. also all completely rely on technology. Going without all of these things for an entire weekend would be a struggle at first no doubt but I feel like it would give me a chance to focus on other things for once like catching up on a good read, imagesor maybe even just writing down my own thoughts for a change. I would have to completely shift my way of socializing with many people in my life. Everything would have to either be done in person or not at all which would be extremely inconvenient but at least it would give me chance to see how things were like before technology, electronics in particular. I could probably get through it pretty easily as long as I had something to replace it with.

Leave a Reply

